Property Shop

Find a Lawyer

Looking for a lawyer to help you buy or sell real estate? Check our list of preferred lawyers that offer the Propertyshop service.

To view their complete contact information and individual listings, click on their picture or the link below their name.

Individual lawyers can accept listing from any region of the province.

Choose by Region:

Sort by:

Print List
First | Previous | Next | Last Page: 3

Jesudasan , Manuel
Scarborough
Phone : 416-444-8070
Email : manuel@mjlawyers.com

View my bio and see my listings >

Warren , David
Toronto
Phone : 416-763-4183 ext. 1
Email : dwarren@warrenlaw.ca

View my bio and see my listings >

Rusev, Radan
Toronto
Phone : 647-782-0776
Email : rusev.radan@gmail.com

View my bio and see my listings >

Luk, Winnie J
Thornhill
Phone : 647-933-2844
Email : Winnie@WinnieJLuk.ca

View my bio and see my listings >

Ross, R. Craig
Mississauga
Phone : 905-273-3022 ex. 231
Email : cross@pallettvalo.com

View my bio and see my listings >

Kaminski, Bogdan
Mississauga
Phone : 905-803-0721
Email : bkaminski@kaminskilaw.ca

View my bio and see my listings >
First | Previous | Next | Last