Property Shop

Find a Lawyer

Looking for a lawyer to help you buy or sell real estate? Check our list of preferred lawyers that offer the Propertyshop service.

To view their complete contact information and individual listings, click on their picture or the link below their name.

Individual lawyers can accept listing from any region of the province.

Choose by Region:

Sort by:

Print List
First | Previous | Next | Last Page: 2

Oladejo, Jide
Toronto
Phone : 416-398-4140
Email : jide.lawyer@gmail.com

View my bio and see my listings >

Vanier, Rod
Ottawa
Phone : 613-226-3336
Email : vanier@vanierlaw.on.ca

View my bio and see my listings >

Wrubel, Raymond J
Kitchener
Phone : 519-568-8090
Email : wrubelaw@rogers.com

View my bio and see my listings >

Yu, Bob
Timmins
Phone : 705-268-0908
Email : bob@yulawoffice.ca

View my bio and see my listings >

Byrne, Karen
Oakville
Phone : 905-845-3021
Email : info@karenbyrne.ca

View my bio and see my listings >

Brykman, Bobby
Markham, Ont
Phone : (905) 300-4991 Ext 1
Email : bobby@brykmanlaw.ca

View my bio and see my listings >

Aaron, Bob
Toronto
Phone : 416-364-9366
Email : bob@aaron.ca

View my bio and see my listings >

Raina, Shashi
Mississauga
Phone : 905-502-3484
Email : skraina@skrlaw.com

View my bio and see my listings >

Zomorodi, Sahar
Richmond Hill
Phone : 905-597-0LAW (0529)
Email : s.zomorodi@zomorodilaw.com

View my bio and see my listings >

Weingarten, Jonathan
Toronto
Phone : 647-893-3776
Email : jonnathan@weingarten-law.com

View my bio and see my listings >
First | Previous | Next | Last