Grainger, Scott West Montrose   519-669-1736   scott@propertyshop.ca

Forcier, Michael Owen Sound   519-372-0722   mike@propertyshop.ca

Homer, Wayne Hamilton   905-525-6120   wandh@bellnet.ca

Rocca, Felix Vaughan   905-851-7747   felixrocca@rogers.com

Boardman, Duncan Toronto   416-424-4640   duncan@gtalegal.com

Hicks, Daniel Toronto   416-299-1296   danhicks@bellnet.ca

Lewis, Christine Hamilton   905-525-3570   cmlewis@yorklawcentre.com

Van Duffelen, Simon Toronto   416-598-5667   vanduffelenlaw@on.aibn.com

Miller, Peter Waterloo   519-884-1332   pmillerlaw@rogers.com

Pusztai, Timothy Mississauga   905-826-1177   tpusztai@rogers.com

Oladejo, Jide Toronto   416-398-4140   jide.lawyer@gmail.com

Vanier, Rod Ottawa   613-226-3336   vanier@vanierlaw.on.ca

Wrubel, Raymond J Kitchener   519-568-8090   wrubelaw@rogers.com

Yu, Bob Timmins   705-268-0908   bob@yulawoffice.ca

Byrne, Karen Oakville   905-845-3021   info@karenbyrne.ca

Brykman, Bobby Markham, Ont   (905) 300-4991 Ext 1   bobby@brykmanlaw.ca

Aaron, Bob Toronto   416-364-9366   bob@aaron.ca

Raina, Shashi Mississauga   905-502-3484   skraina@skrlaw.com

Zomorodi, Sahar Richmond Hill   905-597-0LAW (0529)   s.zomorodi@zomorodilaw.com

Weingarten, Jonathan Toronto   647-893-3776   jonnathan@weingarten-law.com

Jesudasan , Manuel Scarborough   416-444-8070   manuel@mjlawyers.com

Warren , David Toronto   416-763-4183 ext. 1   dwarren@warrenlaw.ca

Rusev, Radan Toronto   647-782-0776   rusev.radan@gmail.com

Luk, Winnie J Thornhill   647-933-2844   Winnie@WinnieJLuk.ca

Ross, R. Craig Mississauga   905-273-3022 ex. 231   cross@pallettvalo.com

Kaminski, Bogdan Mississauga   905-803-0721   bkaminski@kaminskilaw.ca